## SNJB's Late Sau K. B. Jain COE, Chandwad Department of Computer Engineering

## **Departmental Advisory Board Committee Members**

## **Academic Year 2022-23**

SrNo	Name of Member	Qualification	Designation	Role
1	Dr M.D. Kokate	BE EnTC, ME EnTC, PhD	Principal, SNJB	Chair-Person
2	Dr M.R. Sanghavi	BE CSE, ME CSE, PhD	Vice Principal, SNJB	Convener
3	Prof. K.M. Sanghavi	BE CSE, ME CSE, PhD Pursuing	Head , Dept. of Compute Engg., SNJBCOE	Co-convener
4	Prof. B.A. Khivsara	BE CSE, ME CSE,	Assistant Professor, SNJBCOE	Co-convener
5	Prof. R.R. Bhandari	BE CSE, ME CSE, PhD Pursuing	Assistant Professor,SNJBCOE	Co-convener
6	Dr M.U. Kharat	BE CSE, ME CSE, PhD	Professor & HOD, Comp Engg, MET BKC, Nashik	Academic Expert
7	Dr G.P. Patnaik	BE CSE, ME CSE, PhD	Professor & HOD Comp Engg, SSBT's COET, Jalgaon	Academic Expert
8	Mr. Priten Nayak	MBA EI, Diploma in CT	Director - Head Cloud Operation, Coupa Software, Pune	Industrial Expert
9	Mr. Sagar Surana	BE Computer	Software Engineer Director Amdocs, Pune	Industrial Expert
10	Mr. Amar Thakare	BE Computer	Cyber Security Expert	Alumni
11	Mr. Vishal Trivedi	Graduate	Parent Representative, Chief Rector, Boys Hostel, SNJB (Jain Gurukul)	Parent
12	Ms. Prachi Kotecha	BE Computer	BE Computer Student ,SNJB COE, Chandwad	Member

Program Coordinator Prof. Bhavana Kivasara

HoD Dr. Mahesh R. Sanghavi